By Anthony Martinelli

Arizona Marijuana Possession Laws:

Less than 2 pounds:

Penalty: Felony with 4 months to 2 years in jail and a potential $150,000 fine.

At least 2 pounds, less than 4 pounds:

Penalty: Felony with 6 months to 2.5 years in jail and a potential $150,000 fine.

4 Pounds or more:

Penalty: Felony with 1 to 3.75 years in prison and a potential $150,000 fine.

For further information on Arizona marijuana laws – including penalties for distribution and cultivation – click here. For recent updates to Arizona’s marijuana possession laws and other Arizona-related stories, click here.

The post Arizona Marijuana Possession Laws appeared first on TheJointBlog.

Read this full story…..: Arizona Marijuana Possession Laws